Exam Schedule

Dates & Timings :


Final

Group I
Paper No Subject Date Day Timings(IST)
1 Financial Reporting 26.05.2014 Monday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
2 Strategic Financial Management 28.05.2014 Wednesday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
3 Advanced Auditing and Professional Ethics 30.05.2014 Friday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
4 Corporate and Allied Laws 01.06.2014 Sunday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
Group II
Paper No Subject Date Day Timings(IST)
5 Advanced Management Accounting 03.06.2014 Tuesday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
6 Information Systems Control and Audit 05.06.2014 Thursday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
7 Direct Tax Laws 07.06.2014 Saturday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
8 Indirect Tax Laws 09.06.2014 Monday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.



Intermediate IPCE / ATE

Group I
Paper No Subject Date Day Timings(IST)
1 Accounting 27.05.2014 Tuesday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
2 Business Laws, Ethics and
Communication
29.05.2014 Thursday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
3 Cost Accounting and Financial
Management
31.05.2014 Saturday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
4 Taxation 02.06.2014 Monday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
Group II
Paper No Subject Date Day Timings(IST)
5 Advanced Accounting 04.06.2014 Wednesday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
6 Auditing and Assurance 06.06.2014 Friday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
7 Information Technology and
Strategic Management
08.06.2014 Sunday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.


Note: (i) Examination timings at Abu Dhabi and Dubai Centres will be 12.30 P.M. to 03.30 P.M. UAE local time equivalent to 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M. (IST). Examination timings at Kathmandu centre will be 02.15 P.M. to 05.15 P.M. Nepal local time equivalent to 02.00 P.M. to 05.00 P.M. (IST). Examination timings at Muscat centre will be 12.30 P.M. to 3.30 P.M. Oman local time equivalent to 02.00 P.M. to 05.00 P.M. (IST).
 
(ii) There will be no change in the examination schedule in the event of any day of the examination schedule being declared a Public Holiday by the Central Government or any State Government.