Exam Schedule

Dates & Timings :


Final

Group I
Paper No Subject Date Day Timings(IST)
1 Financial Reporting 02.05.2015 Saturday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
2 Strategic Financial Management 05.05.2015 Tuesday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
3 Advanced Auditing and Professional Ethics 07.05.2015 Thursday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
4 Corporate and Allied Laws 09.05.2015 Saturday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
Group II
Paper No Subject Date Day Timings(IST)
5 Advanced Management Accounting 11.05.2015 Monday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
6 Information Systems Control and Audit 13.05.2015 Wednesday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
7 Direct Tax Laws 15.05.2015 Friday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
8 Indirect Tax Laws 17.05.2015 sunday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.



Intermediate IPCE / ATE

Group I
Paper No Subject Date Day Timings(IST)
1 Accounting 03.05.2015 Sunday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
2 Business Laws, Ethics and
Communication
06.05.2015 Wednesday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
3 Cost Accounting and Financial
Management
08.05.2015 Friday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
4 Taxation 10.05.2015 Sunday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
Group II
Paper No Subject Date Day Timings(IST)
5 Advanced Accounting 12.05.2015 Tuesday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
6 Auditing and Assurance 14.05.2015 Thursday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.
7 Information Technology and
Strategic Management
16.05.2015 Saturday 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.


Note: (i) Examination timings at Abu Dhabi and Dubai Centres will be 12.30 P.M. to 03.30 P.M. UAE local time equivalent to 2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M. (IST). Examination timings at Kathmandu centre will be 02.15 P.M. to 05.15 P.M. Nepal local time equivalent to 02.00 P.M. to 05.00 P.M. (IST). Examination timings at Muscat centre will be 12.30 P.M. to 3.30 P.M. Oman local time equivalent to 02.00 P.M. to 05.00 P.M. (IST).
 
(ii) There will be no change in the examination schedule in the event of any day of the examination schedule being declared a Public Holiday by the Central Government or any State Government.